Contact & Application Information


Email list

Fire Chief– W. Mark Bundrick

Deputy Chief-Jeff Wagner

Division Chief – Blake Good

Finance Administration -Jennifer Benedict

Office Administration -Jill Allsbrook

Human Resources -Jennifer Rimes

Fire Marshall -Jennifer Arne

Inspections Jennifer Arne & Jeff Pendleton

The OCWFCD maintains a Public Information Office that is responsible for media releases, social media, and public requests. This office can be contacted for general inquiries and questions as well as media requests.

PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER: NOTE: Public information requests vary from “Freedom of Information Act” requests. Please scroll for RECORDS requests)
(Click to email)

Fire Chief– W. Mark Bundrick


Public Records Request⇐

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Phone Numbers/ Address

Station 1
233 Racetrack Rd. NE
Ft. Walton Bch, FL 32547
Fax (850)862-6224

Station 2

1252 N. Eglin Pkwy
Shalimar, FL 32579


Station 3

24 Oak St.
Ft. Walton Bch, FL 32547

Station 11

195 Christobal Rd
 Mary Esther, FL 32569