Our Fire Commissioners

The Ocean City Wright Fire Control District Fire Commissioners are comprised of elected and concerned citizens that live within the district. These individuals feel strongly about your fire department and would like to make us the best fire department in Okaloosa County.

If you would like to contact any of our commissioners; please click on a name below to send an email or call the main station at (850) 862-1185 ext. 4.  You may leave a message and they will return your call. You may send official correspondence to 233 Racetrack Rd NE, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547.

Commissioner Seat 1
Term thru 2026
Edward Tras- Tras@ocwfcd.org

Commissioner Seat 2
Term thru 2024
Jason Monroe- Monroe@ocwfcd.org

Commissioner Seat 3
Term thru 2024
Capt. John Johnston- Johnston@ocwfcd.org

Commissioner Seat 4
Term thru 2024
Aaron Brown Brown@ocwfcd.org

Commissioner Seat 5
Term thru 2026
John Bostick- Bostick@ocwfcd.org